Logo and text
Logo and text

Join Dov Schwarz in Northern Israel, near the Sea of Galilee, to hear from the word of God and prepare for the great coming of our King.

Airing Saturdays at 9:00 PM Central / 10:00 PM Eastern and
Mondays 6:30 AM Central / 7:30 AM Eastern on CTN (Christian Television Network)
Learn More About This >

Also airing on KAZQ New Mexico at:
Mon. 11AM • Tue. 1PM • Thur. at 7PM • Fri. at 10PM • Sat. at 8:30PM
(Mountain Time)

Also available to stream on LightSource.com >

Dec 4, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
Jan 30, 2019
Dec 11, 2018
Jan 1, 2019
Feb 5, 2019
Dec 19, 2018
Jan 14, 2019
Feb 17, 2019
Dec 23, 2018
Jan 21, 2019
Feb 19, 2019

Support Watch Therefore Media  Donate

Watch Therefore Media is very excited to share the gospel and make disciples. Through our ministries Blessing Israeli Believers and through Poured Out For The Nations we are doing just that. Watch Therefore Media brings you closer to what God is doing in and through the ministry.  

Learn More About This >

 

Join on social networks:

    

9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern   Live Stream

Support By Mail:

Watch Therefore
PO Box 564
Pearland, TX 77588